logo
RU
EN
  • Design
    interiors

    Exclusive design solutions for your lifestyle
  • Design
    commercial interiors

    Individuality and perfection, in every detail for your business
  • Architectural
    design

    We are working to be the best design and architecture studio
0:45 sec
Presentation
0:45 sec
Presentation
0:45 sec
Presentation
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
line-abstr about

About us

WE ARE LOCATED IN ST. PETERSBURG, WE WORK ALL OVER THE WORLD

ROYAL 33 is a world–class design and architecture studio. Each of our projects is a combination of unique stylistics and perfection in every detail.

We have the experience to fully develop elite turnkey interior design of apartments and country houses. ROYAL 33 creates a new level of comfort, making your dreams come true.

  • О нас
  • О нас
  • О нас
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
13 years of experience
line-abstr
Этапы работы line-abstr

Stages of work

How will our work be built
1
Conclusion of the contract

Specialist consultation (WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram Direct, phone call), about how the work will take place. Departure of a specialist to the facility. After agreeing on all the points, a meeting will be scheduled to sign the contract.


Conclusion of the contract
2
Technical specification

Discussion of wishes, functional purpose of premises, references and approval of the budget for implementation. Familiarity with the object. Carrying out measurements of premises, if required. Approval of the terms of reference.


Technical specification
3
Layout

Creating planning solutions. Presentation of planning solutions and approval of one of the options.


Layout
4
Visualization

Creating a rough design concept according to the TOR and style analogues. Presentation and approval of collages. Creating 3D visualizations. Presentation and approval of visualizations.


Visualization
5
Documentation

Preparation of working drawings, specifications of furniture and materials. Presentation of working drawings and specifications.


Documentation
6
Realization

Author's supervision, at the conclusion of the relevant contact.


Realization
7
Project delivery

Presentation of the completed project, key transfer.


Project delivery
Отзывы

Reviews

We guarantee that all positive reviews on the site are reviews of real people!

  • Отзывы

    A chic design studio, professionals in their field) I am very pleased with the result. We have implemented a project of an apartment of 290 sq.m. on Krestovsky. Everything was done at the highest level. Perfect sense of taste! Without a doubt, I advise everyone!

    Polina Ivanova

  • Отзывы

    The project was completed in one go. The entire interior, from the color of the walls to the decor, was worked out in the smallest detail. And, most importantly, the interior of the house turned out not only spectacular, but also as functional as possible. Royal 33, great fellows. We convey a huge THANK YOU to your entire team!!!

    Natalia Kuzentsova

  • Отзывы

    I would like to say a special thank you to Vadim Rifkatovich, who took up the rescue of the raw project. Initially, they made a mistake with the choice of a design studio, which entailed a lot of lost time and negativity. As you know, fixing other people's jambs is still a task, but the Royal 33 studio team coped with it incomparably. We are extremely happy with the result.

    Elena Zaitseva

  • Отзывы

    The Royal 33 professional team has created an incredibly stylish business look in our company, completely preserving the brand's color concept. Every detail of the interior fits into the concept of the office and allows our guests to feel comfortable. The work was carried out at a high level. Thanks to the Royal 33 team and special thanks to Vadim.

    Elena Zaitseva

  • Отзывы

    We bought apartments in the Emirates and decided for a long time where to order interior design. The choice fell on Royal 33. At first, I was confused by the fact that the work would be carried out remotely. But as it turned out, when developing a design project, this is a little playing factor. In addition, the work was done quickly and masterfully at 100%. If you value your time, nerves and finances — you are here. Thank you very much for your professionalism and excellent result.

    Elena Zaitseva

Отзывы

logo
RU
EN
  • Дизайн
    интерьеров

    Эксклюзивные дизайн решения для вашего образа жизни
  • Дизайн
    коммерческих интерьеров

    Индивидуальность и совершенство, в каждой детали для вашего бизнеса
  • Архитектурное
    проектирование

    Мы работаем, чтобы быть лучшей студией дизайна и архитектуры
0:45 sec
Presentation
0:45 sec
Presentation
0:45 sec
Presentation
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
33
33
33
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
line-abstr about

О нас

НАХОДИМСЯ В САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГЕ, РАБОТАЕМ ПО ВСЕМУ МИРУ

ROYAL 33 – студия дизайна и архитектуры мирового масштаба. Каждый наш проект - это сочетание уникальной стилистики и совершенства в каждой детали.

Мы обладаем опытом для полноценной разработки элитного дизайна интерьеров квартир и загородных домов под ключ. ROYAL 33 создает новый уровень комфорта, воплощая ваши мечты в реальность.

  • О нас
  • О нас
  • О нас
01 / 03
02 / 03
03 / 03
13 лет опыта
line-abstr
portfolio

Портфолио

Дизайн жилых и к коммерческих интерьеров, архитектурное проектирование

Подход студии Royal 33 к каждому своему проекту - это создание персонализированного уникального интерьера, отражающий эксклюзивность и характер своего владельца. Мы учитываем все пожелания наших клиентов, видение и образ жизни всех членов семьи. Предлагаем решение, принимая во внимание новые тенденции мира дизайна и архитектуры. Так рождается интерьер, являющийся источником вдохновения.

line-abstr
Этапы работы line-abstr

Этапы работы

Как будет строиться наша работа
1
Заключение контракта

Консультация специалиста (WhatsApp, Telegram, Instagram Direct, звонок по телефону), о том, как будет проходить работа. Выезд специалиста на объект. После согласования всех моментов будет назначена встреча для подписания контракта.


Заключение контракта
2
Техническое задание

Обсуждение пожеланий, функционального назначения помещений, референсов и утверждение бюджета на реализацию. Знакомство с объектом. Осуществление обмеров помещений, если требуется. Утверждение технического задания.


Техническое задание
3
Планировка

Создание планировочных решений. Презентация планировочных решений и утверждение одного из вариантов.


Планировка
4
Визуализация

Создание черновой дизайн-концепции согласно ТЗ и стилевых аналогов. Презентация и  утверждение коллажей. Создание 3D визуализаций. Презентация и утверждение визуализаций.


Визуализация
5
Документация

Подготовка рабочих чертежей, спецификации мебели и материалов. Презентация рабочих чертежей и спецификации.


Документация
6
Реализация

Авторский надзор, при заключении соответствующего контакта.


Реализация
7
Сдача проекта

Презентация реализованного проекта, передача ключей.


Сдача проекта
Отзывы

Отзывы

Гарантируем, что все положительные отзывы на сайте являются отзывами реальных людей!

  • Отзывы

    Шикарная студия дизайна, профессионалы своего дела) Очень доволен результатом. Реализовали проект квартиры 290 кв.м. на Крестовском. Все было выполнено на высочайшем уровне. Идеальным чувством вкуса! Без сомнений, советую всем!

    Виктор

  • Отзывы

    Проект был выполнен на одном дыхании. Весь интерьер начиная от цвета стен заканчивая декором был проработан в мельчайших деталях. И, что самое ценное, интерьер дома получился не только эффектным, но и максимально функциональным. Royal 33, большие молодцы. Передаем огромное СПАСИБО всей вашей команде!!!

    Наталья Кузенцова

  • Отзывы

    Отдельное спасибо хочется сказать Вадиму Рифкатовичу, который взялся за спасение сырого проекта. Изначально ошиблись с выбором студии дизайна, что повлекло за собой кучу потерянного времени и негатива. Как известно, исправлять чужие косяки, это еще та задача, но команда студии Royal 33 справились с этим бесподобно. Мы безумно рады результатом.

    Елена

  • Отзывы

    Команда профессионалов Royal 33 создала в нашей компании невероятно стильный деловой облик, полностью сохранив цветовую концепцию бренда. Каждая деталь интерьера укладывается в концепцию офиса и позволяет нашим гостям чувствовать себя комфортно. Работа проведена на высоком уровне. Спасибо команде Royal 33 и отдельная благодарность Вадиму.

    Joseph

  • Отзывы

    Купили апартаменты в Эмиратах и долго решали где заказать дизайн интерьера. Выбор пал на Royal 33. По началу смущал тот факт, что работа будет проводиться удаленно. Но как оказалось при разработке дизайн-проекта это мало играющий фактор. К тому же работа была выполнена быстро виртуозно на все 100%. Если вы дорожите своим временем, нервами и финансами — вам сюда. Спасибо большое за профессионализм и отличный результат.

    Мария Водянова

Отзывы